• Posted by: Admin
  • Updated: December 19, 2019
  • Views: 157 views
Categories:

I am automatically added to a network. How can I leave it?

 To leave a network:
1. Click on “SETTINGS” link at the top right corner from any page of ODB Network.
2. Select “Networks” option from the “My Settings” navigation menu bar at the top of the settings page.
3. From the My Networks block in the right side of the page, leave the network, you no longer want to be connected to.